Dear members of the campus community,

It is my pleasure to share with you the five new Swanlund Chairs. Please click on the following link to learn more about these distinguished faculty members.

Please join me in congratulating them on this honor and thanking them for their contributions to discovery and scholarship at Illinois.


Phyllis M. Wise
Vice President, University of Illinois
Chancellor, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Ilesanmi Adesida
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Provost


This mailing approved by:
Office of the Chancellor

sent to:
Academic Professionals & Faculty

Massmail Archive   .   Massmail powered by WebTools